Who we are

We are a team of permanent staff, volunteers, parents and children who are motivated to serve families interested in experiencing an En Famille exchange.

 

   

 

   

Anne GEERAERTS : Coordinator for France, in charge of the

exchanges with Spain, Germany, Great Britain and Ireland

Anne lives in Dijon in France. Her son and her daughters have made exchanges in Great Britain, Germany, Spain and USA. Anne speaks French, English and Spanich.

anneg@enfamille.com

 

Stéphanie Le Coedic- format carré

Stephanie LE COEDIC :Coordinator for France,  in charge of the exchanges with North America and Mexico

Stéphanie lives in Pontivy in France. Her daughter has made an exchange in Spain. Stéphanie speaks French, Spanish and English.

stephanie@enfamille.com

 

   

 

IMGP6582 (2)

Jamie ROSE : Coordinator for Great Britain and Ireland,

Jamie lives in Sussex. Her daughter had made an exchange in France.

jamie@enfamille.com

 

IMGP6577 (2)

Margit STEINER : Coordinator for Germany, in charge of the exchanges in Germany

Margit lives near Bordeaux. She is quadrilingual: French-German-English-Spanish. Margit has worked nearly 20 years with En Famille.

margit@enfamille.com

 

Photo Marta Corazon

Marta CORAZON :Coordinator for Spain,

Marta lives in Burgos in Spain.  Her son and daughter have made an exchange in France and her daughter did a second exchange in Great Britain. Marta is quadrilingual:  French-Spanish-German-English.

marta@enfamille.com

 

IMGP6566 (2)

Monica CARNEIRO: Coordinator for Mexico,

Monica lives in San Miguel de Allende. She has two little girls. Born and raised in France, Monica has lived 12 years in New York City. She is quadrilingual: French-English-Portugese-Spanish.

monica@enfamille.com

 

En Famille is a non-profit association founded in 1978. Each year, the Annual General Meeting is on a Saturday in September. Active members elect a Board of Directors and choose officers from among its members.

Our association is registered in the Official Journal of the R.F.N) 236, page 8927, Record No. 4735. The Articles of the Association are available by clicking on this link. We are licensed as an Association of Youth and Popular Education, No. 33.495.93.010.

For Europe, we are also a member of the OFFICE.